List of Events

Upcoming Events

CLGA Par 3- Shamble (18 hole) 9:00 A.M.

 Saturday, January 19

Pro Select 3 golfer teams

CLGA Super Bowl Scramble 10:00 A.M

 Sunday, February 03

Pro Select Foresomes

CLGA Sausage (Tube Steak) Open 8:30 A.M.

 Saturday, March 02

Choker + Scramble (2 Best balls Pro select foursomes)

St. Charles Arc Association

 Friday, April 05

12:00-5:00

Club Championship 7:30 A.M

 Saturday, April 13

Gross and Net flights

Club Championship 7:30 A.M.

 Sunday, April 14

Gross and Net Flights

CLGA Backwards Tournament 4:30 P.M.

 Friday, April 26

Nine Holes, Pro Select 3 golfer teams

CLGA Ryder Cup Day 1 8:30 A.M.

 Saturday, May 11

Team Matches, Alternate Shot and Best Ball

CLGA Superintendents Revenge 9:00 A.M.

 Saturday, May 25

On Man Scramble

CLGA Flag Tournament 7:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.

 Thursday, July 04

Standard Format

CLGA Red Tee Shamble 8:30 A.M.

 Saturday, July 27

4 Golfer Teams, 3 Net Best Balls

CLGA Hit Your Partners Ball 8:00 A.M.

 Saturday, August 17

2 golfer teams, both scores count each hole

CLGA Ryder Cup Day 2 8:30 A.M.

 Saturday, September 14

Individual Matches

Combat Marine Charity Golf Tournament

 Friday, October 04

Course Closed for the day

St. Martin's Golf Tournament

 Friday, November 15

Course Closed for the day