List of Events

Upcoming Events

CLGA Red Tee Shamble 8:30 A.M.

 Saturday, July 27

4 Golfer Teams, 3 Net Best Balls

CLGA Hit Your Partners Ball 8:00 A.M.

 Saturday, August 17

2 golfer teams, both scores count each hole

Coon Ass Golf Club

 Saturday, August 24

8:30 Shot Gun Start

CLGA Ryder Cup Day 2 8:30 A.M.

 Saturday, September 14

Individual Matches

Fisher Housing Fund Raiser

 Monday, September 16

Course Closed

Club Championship 7:30 A.M

 Saturday, September 28

Gross and Net flights

Club Championship 7:30 A.M.

 Sunday, September 29

Gross and Net Flights

Combat Marine Golf Tournament

 Friday, October 04

Course closed for the day

Divots for Dogs

 Saturday, October 05

Time TBD

Electrical Association of New Orleans

 Thursday, October 10

Course Closed

Destrehan Baseball and Softball

 Friday, October 18

Course Closed

Cypress Open Member Guest

 Saturday, October 19

4 Man Scramble

All Star Electric

 Wednesday, October 23

Course Closed All Day

Coon Ass Golf Club

 Saturday, November 02

8:30 Shot Gun Start

St. Martins School Golf Tournament

 Friday, November 15

Time TBD

St. Martin's Golf Tournament

 Friday, November 15

Course Closed for the day

LLSSA Golf Tournament

 Wednesday, November 20

Time TBD

Coon Ass Golf Club

 Saturday, December 14

8:30 Shot Gun Start