Golf Destrehan, LA

Contact Us

Jeff McWhirter, Golf Manager

Pease email  jeff@cypresslakescc.com if you interested in any of our Golf or Tennis Memberships and any other Golf or Tennis inquiries.

Bruce Perone, Food & Beverage and Events Manager

Please email bruce@cypresslakescc.com if you have any questions concerning the restaurant and bar or if you are interested in booking any type of EVENT at Cypress Lakes Country Club including Weddings, Receptions, Rehearsal Dinners, Parties, Golf Tournament, Pool Party or any bar or entertainment relations.

Brett Vitrano, Golf Course Superintendent

Please email brett@cypresslakescc.com if you have any questions concerning the golf course.

Dale Turner, Pool Manager & Swim Team Coach

Please email dale@cypresslakescc.com or call (662) 617-0778 if you are interested in swimming lessons, or joining the year round swim team or even summer swim team.

Jorge Cerame, Tennis Coordinator

Please email jcerame@aol.com for tennis information.

Kay Carter, Bookkeeper

Please email kay@cypresslakescc.com for membership inquiries or inquiries about your statement or member account.